Testimonials & Reviews

Oakland City Dental

Dahab Gaime, DDS

Dentist located in Oakland, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Dahab Gaime always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dahab Gaime below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bereket H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Gaime and the stuff are very friendly and given you good service and good explanation and listening you patiently I am happy this is my 2 visit I am happy to come again and again
Konata K.
Submitted 07/15/19
I just completed my first visit and I’m very pleased. Everyone was friendly and professional. After a thorough check of my x-rays and teeth/mouth, The doctor had a detailed, informative talk about my concerns and what she thought should be addressed. I felt like she was concerned about what was in my best interest. Not just how she could charge me money to do things that were not necessary. I’m looking forward to my cleaning and resolving any issues that I have. I was looking for a dentist office that I could call home and that my son could start going to, in 2yrs. I think I’ve found my dental family.
Patty H.
Submitted 07/10/19
The tech showed genuine interest in my oral care. Cleaning was through and painless. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Reginald C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Fantastic
Allen Y.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great
Afewerki A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I am happy with my doctor
Maira B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very responsive and caring!
Kibra K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Grate treatment
Stella D.
Submitted 05/29/19
I had a quiet, smooth and satisfying appointment today. I received my implants and I am very happy with the total process. City dental made it happen for me. Thank you again to them for their years of excellent service and their good decisions made for the many years they have provided our dental care.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/28/19
The team are extremely friendly and welcoming I’m satisfied with their work ethic and taking the time to answer my questions and give me advice
Gloria T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great
Robert K.
Submitted 02/13/19
I LOVE THE FAMILY ENVIRONMENT THERE, EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, CARING, AND VERY APPROACHABLE. Dr. GAMBI IS A VERY SWEET DOCTOR, ALWAYS ASKING ABOUT MY WIFE AND CHILDREN. THE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN THE BAY-AREA. I HAVE REFERRED MANY OF MY FRIENDS THERE. THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU!!!
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent dentist, very knowledgeable and extremely professional!! I highly recommend her services!
Erin C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Gaime and her whole staff are great. They listen to you and provide excellent care!
Yonas A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Professional, approachable and helpful.
Gweyani A.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was extremely well attended to and given a thorough exam and explaination by the dentist including my next action needed. I'll continue my dental work at this office.
Jamil B.
Submitted 12/19/18
Delightful to spend a few moments to chat with Dr. Gaime and a wonderfully/ pleasant short visit with the "tooth cleaning fairy" ....
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/23/18
Excellent service from hygienist and dentist.
Heyab O.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent staffs and very quality dental work. Highly recommend Dr Dahab Gaime office.
Kevin E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Provides a customized dental experience you won’t forget!